CCM parliementary seats 1995-2010 | JamiiForums | The Home of Great Thinkers

Dismiss Notice
You are browsing this site as a guest. It takes 2 minutes to CREATE AN ACCOUNT and less than 1 minute to LOGIN

CCM parliementary seats 1995-2010

Discussion in 'Uchaguzi Tanzania' started by Kakati, Aug 9, 2011.

  1. Kakati

    Kakati Senior Member

    Aug 9, 2011
    Joined: Apr 11, 2009
    Messages: 151
    Likes Received: 9
    Trophy Points: 35
    This is the trend of the number of parliamentary seats obtained by CCM in 1995-2010 elections. The data analyzed is from African Elections Database. It looks like CCM votes have remained constant generally. Will this be the same come 2015?