Are you looking for creative social Media Manager?

Harry Munuo

May 18, 2014
I'm a Social Media Marketing Manager. I can help you grow your business through the use of different social media platforms. Develop and implement Social Media marketing in order to increase your business's online presence and improve your marketing and sales efforts. Manage Social Media marketing and day-to-day activities:
► Creating high-quality digital content, such as website content, landing page, blogs, social media content, email newsletter, mobile applications

► Managing social media channels, including content planning & creating, visual designing, social media advertising, and optimizing for better results
# Create and manage Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, LinkedIn & Instagram
# Engaging Highly targeted audiences.
# Increase fans and followers across the major social media platforms (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, LinkedIn, and Snapchat)
# Manage your reputation on Facebook and other social media outlets.
# Create relevant content to reach the company’s ideal customers.
# Create and optimize all published content (Canva pro, images, video, and written).
# Design, create and manage promotions and Social ad campaigns.
# Add relevant keywords and tags -
# tagging on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter & Instagram -Repin, Like, comment, and engage likes & followers.
# Schedule posting with tools such as HootSuite, Tweepi. Crowdfire, Manageflitter, Buffer, Canvas, Brand24, Edgar, Bundlepost, Everypost, SocialOomph, Sprout Social, SecureMySocial, and Tweetdeck Here's what I can do for you
✔️𝐒𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐌𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐚:
📌Facebook Page Management 📌Facebook Account Management
📌Instagram Management
📌Pinterest Management
📌Graphic Designing for Social Media
📌Social Media Captioning
📌Post-scheduling and engagement
📌Branding Alignment
📌Niche-based Hashtags
📌SEO-based Captioning
📌Weekly Content Calendar
📌 Video Editing (REELS, IGTV, TIKTOK)
📌 Engagement Increase