Dismiss Notice
You are browsing this site as a guest. It takes 2 minutes to CREATE AN ACCOUNT and less than 1 minute to LOGIN

FIFA Puskas (World Goal of the Year) Award

Discussion in 'Sports' started by Mbonea, Nov 25, 2011.

  1. Mbonea

    Mbonea JF-Expert Member

    Nov 25, 2011
    Joined: Jul 14, 2009
    Messages: 640
    Likes Received: 0
    Trophy Points: 33

    The shortlist for 2011 is as follows:Wayne Rooney - United, vs Man City
    Benjamin De Ceulaer - Lokeren, vs Brugge
    Giovani dos Santos - Mexico, vs USA
    Julio Gómez - Mexico, vs Germany U17
    Zlatan Ibrahimović - Milan, vs Lecce
    Lisandro López - Arsenal (Argentina) vs Olimpo
    Lionel Messi - Barcelona, vs Arsenal
    Neymar - Santos, vs Flamengo
    Heather O'Reilly - USA, vs Colombia
    Dejan Stanković - Inter, vs Schalke
    To see all the goals and vote for the best, visit the Ballon D'Or section of FIFA.com.
  2. Mphamvu

    Mphamvu JF-Expert Member

    Nov 25, 2011
    Joined: Jan 28, 2011
    Messages: 10,389
    Likes Received: 590
    Trophy Points: 280
    Sioni goli la Samatta vs AS Vita Club, au wametumia vigezo vyepi?
  3. Dr. Chapa Kiuno

    Dr. Chapa Kiuno JF-Expert Member

    Nov 25, 2011
    Joined: Sep 11, 2009
    Messages: 445
    Likes Received: 2
    Trophy Points: 0
    Alaf wanadai wamezunguka dunia nzima kukusanya magoli bora zaidi...