Dismiss Notice
You are browsing this site as a guest. It takes 2 minutes to CREATE AN ACCOUNT and less than 1 minute to LOGIN

Nafasi za kazi eac hq arusha

Discussion in 'Nafasi za Kazi na Tenda' started by 1972mdoe, Oct 21, 2010.

  1. 1

    1972mdoe New Member

    #1
    Oct 21, 2010
    Joined: Oct 21, 2010
    Messages: 2
    Likes Received: 0
    Trophy Points: 0

    [FONT=&quot]
    [/FONT]


    [FONT=&quot]Kindly find the detailed job a[/FONT][FONT=&quot]dverts online[/FONT][FONT=&quot]: www.eac.int[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]1. Project Manager: http://www.eac.int/eac-tenders/doc_download/509-eac-fsdrp-project-manager.html [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]2. Financial Management Specialist: http://www.eac.int/eac-tenders/doc_download/506-eac-fsdrp-financial-management-specialist.html[/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]3. Accountant: http://www.eac.int/eac-tenders/doc_download/507-eac-fsdrp-accountant.html[/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]4. Procurement Officer: http://www.eac.int/eac-tenders/doc_download/508-eac-fsdrp-procurement-officer.html[/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]5. Regional Financial policy Advisor: http://www.eac.int/eac-tenders/doc_download/510-eac-fsdrp--regional-financial-policy-advisor.html[/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]6. Resource Mobilization Specialist: http://www.eac.int/eac-tenders/doc_download/511-eac-fsdrp-resource-mobilization-specialist.html[/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]7. Administrative Assistant: http://www.eac.int/eac-tenders/doc_download/512-eac-fsdrp-administrative-assistant.html [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]8. Procurement Specialist: http://www.eac.int/eac-tenders/doc_download/513-eac-fsdrp-procurement-specialist.html[/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]9. Financial Economist: http://www.eac.int/eac-tenders/doc_download/514-eac-fsdrp-financial-economist.html[/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
     
  2. Mdau Mkuu

    Mdau Mkuu JF-Expert Member

    #2
    Oct 21, 2010
    Joined: Dec 12, 2009
    Messages: 232
    Likes Received: 20
    Trophy Points: 35
    Ngoja tujaribu mdau wangu,akhasante mdau
     
Loading...