The plan to depopulated 95 percent of the World population.From Alan Via Gordon.

Mr What

JF-Expert Member
Oct 22, 2016
My name is Shoshi Herscu, and I’m a 47-year- old independent journalist from Haifa, Israel.
I first became aware of a deadly depopulation and control agenda for humanity a few years

ago after finding information about chemtrails, smart me- ters, and the orchestrated emigration from Africa to Israel, and from the Mideast to Western countries.

For a long time, I had no idea there was any connec- tion between these diverse topics.
I was overwhelmed even learning
about each of them separately.
The most difficult experience dur-
ing this time was feeling so alone.
No one in my surroundings would
1ec17b9651f30a99849a7912bdaa2276

listen to me – definitely not my
family or friends. When I men-
tioned to my best friends about the
phenomenon of ‘chemtrails’, I was
ridiculed. However, over time they
realised what was happening, and
one day I even overheard a friend
explaining to someone else about
chemtrails. I felt that this phenom-
enon was so crazy, and it made me sad and depressed. I didn’t share much about these topics at the beginning. I couldn’t. I first had to absorb this information and make sense of it. Everything in my reality looked upside down; from that time on, I began to interpret my reality through these filters.