Dismiss Notice
You are browsing this site as a guest. It takes 2 minutes to CREATE AN ACCOUNT and less than 1 minute to LOGIN

Tears on my eyes

Discussion in 'Mahusiano, mapenzi, urafiki' started by donlucchese, Jun 5, 2011.

1. donlucchese

donlucchese JF-Expert Member

Jun 5, 2011
    I studied medicine in a famous university. Since my parents couldn’t afford the expensive tuition fees, I had to work in a restaurant as a waitor..

That was how I met Alice, the owner of the restaurant. SHe’s a devilishly pretty woman and a very young multi-millionaire. After several months, I realized two things. The first one is I enjoyed my work very much. The second one is that I’m madly in love with my boss with all my heart and I love her more than anyone else.

My heart skips a beat when she lays her eyes on me. Her sweet little words gently touch my heart from within. The most wonderful thing that ever happened in my life was when she approached me to tell me she loves me too. That was when I realized that the girl I secretly love feels the same way as I do!

It was a perfect relationship. Even though I feel awkward every time she’s with me, I’m very happy because it’s a dream come true.

After a year, we still longed for each other in our relationship. Our feelings were the same as before. However one day, I noticed she became uncomfortable with us. I asked her why.

SHe looks into my eyes directly and says those words. Those words which broke my heart into pieces. SHe’s breaking up with me. SHe told me that I’m the biggest mistake in her life and I’m not suited to have a relationship with her. SHe went on further to say that I’m just a low prize boy that seeks a rich girl to change my social status to solve my financial problems.