Dismiss Notice
You are browsing this site as a guest. It takes 2 minutes to CREATE AN ACCOUNT and less than 1 minute to LOGIN

Iam looking for business partners

Discussion in 'Biashara, Uchumi na Ujasiriamali' started by BLUE BALAA, Jun 5, 2011.

1. BLUE BALAA

BLUE BALAA JF-Expert Member

Jun 5, 2011
    [FONT=&quot]I have the expertise in the tourism business, educated and I have also worked with several companies in management level.

Currently I am the shareholder in one of the up market lodge and I am also a freelance consultant in hospitality Industry.

I have a business idea with a comprehensive business plan in place; I have access of acquiring sites in all National Parks as well as Ngorongoro Conservation Area.

So, I am looking for partners who together we will join forces to form a partnership, source funds and set up a tour company and build a lodge. I have several bench marks in the business so I know it’s viable and lucrative.

Should anyone be interested please let’s take up from here?
    [/FONT]

2. Anko Sam

Anko Sam JF-Expert Member

Jun 5, 2011
    Are you faithful or let me simplify my question, have you never ever con or double-cross anybody in your life time?

3. Kobello

Kobello JF-Expert Member

Jun 5, 2011
    I own a small house in ngurdoto,and have lil money saved(in dollars) and was thinking about converting it to a lodge.Is that something that resembles what you were looking for?

4. BLUE BALAA

Jun 5, 2011
    Well, my idea is all of us to start a new project from the scratch though we can consider your house in the project and see how we can incorporate in the partnership.

5. BLUE BALAA

Jun 5, 2011
    Why nervous Sam, are you serious? Pls note that my attributes are known in the Industry

6. JOMBAAA

JOMBAAA Member

Jun 5, 2011