Dismiss Notice
You are browsing this site as a guest. It takes 2 minutes to CREATE AN ACCOUNT and less than 1 minute to LOGIN

Help; I can't recharge my TTCL boadband account

Discussion in 'Habari na Hoja mchanganyiko' started by Android Dungeon, Dec 16, 2009.

  1. Android Dungeon

    Android Dungeon Member

    #1
    Dec 16, 2009
    Joined: Oct 22, 2009
    Messages: 7
    Likes Received: 0
    Trophy Points: 0
    Hi there! I have been trying for 2 days to rechage my TTCL broadband account and it's not opening those links given in portal.
    There is something like " user info..recharge account....etc" i have clicked them all but can't open.

    does anybody know how to solve this problem? I'm waiting for your comments. thanks!
     
  2. tototundu

    tototundu JF-Expert Member

    #2
    Dec 16, 2009
    Joined: Jul 29, 2009
    Messages: 192
    Likes Received: 0
    Trophy Points: 16
    Use Internet Explorer when login to your TTCL account. Mozilla (Firefox) sometimes does not work depending on your settings.
     
  3. Android Dungeon

    Android Dungeon Member

    #3
    Dec 16, 2009
    Joined: Oct 22, 2009
    Messages: 7
    Likes Received: 0
    Trophy Points: 0
    Thanks !
     
  4. Akthoo

    Akthoo JF-Expert Member

    #4
    Dec 16, 2009
    Joined: Nov 5, 2007
    Messages: 428
    Likes Received: 44
    Trophy Points: 28
    Why dont you call 100 from your TTCL bb line and get support from Data Support team?
     
  5. Amoeba

    Amoeba JF-Expert Member

    #5
    Dec 16, 2009
    Joined: Aug 20, 2009
    Messages: 3,333
    Likes Received: 20
    Trophy Points: 0
    kweli kabisa
     
  6. Songambele

    Songambele JF-Expert Member

    #6
    Dec 17, 2009
    Joined: Nov 20, 2007
    Messages: 2,059
    Likes Received: 154
    Trophy Points: 63
    Sometimes when you have zero balance you need to contact TTCL and pay through their office
     

Share This Page